Executive Committee (2016-2017)

Executive Committee (2015-2017)


Assoc/Prof Lim Kam Ming

President
NIE – NTU
kamming.lim@nie.edu.sg

Dr. Chua Bee Leng

Vice-President
NIE – NTU
beeleng.chua@nie.edu.sg

Asst/Prof Stefanie Chye

Honorary Secretary
NIE – NTU
stefanie.chye@nie.edu.sg

Asst/Prof Coral Lim Boon San

Deputy Honorary. Secretary
Assistant Director
Research, Policy & Analysis
Health Promotion Board
coral.lim@nie.edu.sg

A/P Eddy Chong
A/P Eddy Chong Kwong Mei

Honorary Treasurer
NIE – NTU
eddy.chong@nie.edu.sg

Dr Chew Ming Kheng Charles

Committee Member
Academy of Singapore Teachers
Charles_CHEW@moe.gov.sg

Ms Ek Soo Ben

Committee Member
Victoria Junior College
Ek_Soo_Ben@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Heng Boey Hong

Committee Member
Nanyang Girls High School
HENG_Boey_Hong@schools.gov.sg

Dr Jarina Peer

Committee Member
Qifa Primary School
jarina_peer@moe.edu.sg

Paul Chua
Mr Chua Meng Huat Paul

Committee Member
NIE – NTU
paul_chua@post.harvard.edu

A/P Angela Wong
A/P Angela Wong Foong Lin

Auditor
NIE – NTU
angela.wong@nie.edu.sg

A/P Ivy Tan
A/P Ivy Tan Geok Chin

Auditor
NIE – NTU
ivy.tan@yahoo.com.sg

*Elected at the ERAS Annual General Meeting held on 25 November 2015 for a two-year term of office (except for Honorary Treasurer who serves for one year in accordance with the ERAS Constitution).