Executive Committee (2017-2019)

Executive Committee (2017-2019)


Lim Kam Ming
A/P Lim Kam Ming

President
NIE – NTU
kamming.lim@nie.edu.sg

chua_bee_leng
Dr. Chua Bee Leng

Vice-President
NIE – NTU
beeleng.chua@nie.edu.sg

stefanie_chye
Asst/Prof Stefanie Chye

Honorary Secretary*
NIE – NTU
stefanie.chye@nie.edu.sg

A/P Eddy Chong
A/P Eddy Chong

Assistant Honorary Secretary
NIE – NTU
eddy.chong@nie.edu.sg

Dr Nie Youyan
A/P Nie Youyan

Honorary Treasurer
NIE – NTU
youyan.nie@nie.edu.sg

Dr Gwendoline Quek
A/P Gwendoline Quek

Committee Member
NIE – NTU
choonloang.quek@nie.edu.sg

ek_soo_ben
Ms Ek Soo Ben

Committee Member
Victoria Junior College
Ek_Soo_Ben@schools.gov.sg

Dr Tan Seng Chee
A/P Tan Seng Chee

Committee Member
NIE – NTU
sengchee.tan@nie.edu.sg

jarina
Dr Jarina Peer

Committee Member
Qifa Primary School
jarina_peer@moe.edu.sg

Samson Tan
Dr Samson Tan

Committee Member
NIE – NTU
samson.tan@nie.edu.sg

Paul Chua
Mr Paul Chua

Honorary Auditor*
MOE
paul_chua@moe.gov.sg

Dr Chue Kah Loong
Dr Chue Kah Loong

Honorary Auditor*
NIE – NTU
kahloong.chue@nie.edu.sg

*Elected at the ERAS Annual General Meeting held on 25 October 2017 for a two-year term of office (except for Honorary Treasurer and Honorary Auditors who will serve for one year in accordance with the ERAS Constitution).