Executive Committee (2013-2015)

Executive Committee


Assoc/Prof Liu Woon Chia

President
NIE – NTU
woonchia.liu@nie.edu.sg

Assoc/Prof Lim Kam Ming

Vice-President
NIE – NTU
kamming.lim@nie.edu.sg

Asst/Prof Stefanie Chye

Honorary Secretary
NIE – NTU
stefanie.chye@nie.edu.sg

Dr. Chua Bee Leng

Deputy Honorary. Secretary
NIE – NTU
beeleng.chua@nie.edu.sg

Asst/Prof Coral Lim Boon San

Honorary Treasurer
NIE – NTU
coral.lim@nie.edu.sg

Dr. Chew Ming Kheng Charles

Committee Members
Academy of Singapore Teachers
Charles_CHEW@moe.gov.sg

Ms Ek Soo Ben

Committee Members
Victoria Junior College
Ek_Soo_Ben@schools.gov.sg

Mdm. Heng Boey Hong

Committee Members
Nanyang Girls High School
HENG_Boey_Hong@schools.gov.sg

Dr Jarina Peer

Committee Members
Qifa Primary School
jarina_peer@moe.edu.sg

Dr. Vicente Chua Reyes Jr

Committee Members
The University of New England
vicente.reyes@une.edu.au

*Elected at the ERAS Annual General Meeting held on 14 November 2013 for a two-year term of office (except for Honorary Treasurer who serves for one year in accordance with the ERAS Constitution).